Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Sandoval

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Sandoval

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tom Allen

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience switching from another insurance company. Mary was super helpful, courteous, friendly and fast. Would recommend her to anyone that is looking for insurance. Highly recommend!"

Pro Genix

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Ramon Jackson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent for homeowners for over 30 years. Great service. Resisted adding auto as 50+ years with another insurer. After going with Sandoval for all I regret not doing so earlier. Any question, any change, all became solved most pleasantly and efficiently by people making things easy and often better."

Jackie K

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional insurance office!!!! I can't say enough good things about Mary Calloway. She helped me through a number of issues over the past several years. She was always kind, attentive, and SUPER responsive. We've moved out of state now, but I can't say enough good things about Steve, Mary, and team and HIGHLY recommend them!"

Krystal Robertson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa at Steve Sandoval’s office is wonderful! Anytime I have a question she’s always able to answer it and if she doesn’t know the answer then she’s certainly timely at following up! Thanks to Lisa and Crew, you’re super appreciated!!!!"

velfree72

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great discounts and personalized service. I have been a very satisfied customer for more than 6 years."

Libby Bryce Bell

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Another great experience with Steve Sandoval's office. Had Lisa Robertson this time. Quick, helpful, and always friendly. So now June 2022. Can't say enough about how excellent the service is with Steve's team. LIsa has been outstanding. Sorry to be moving out of state - doubt I will find anyone as good and as responsive as this group has been."

Alicia Robertson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service! Been with me with all my moves, and there have been several! No complaints!"

Julie Kuhlberg

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with the office for over 30 years. Great staff!! Always super helpful."

Hammad Lodhi

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I've been a long time client with multiple coverages and they have always delivered competitively. Special mention of Lisa R always on top of her game!"

Patrick Devlin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had our home policy with Steve since ‘93. Everyone in his office has been a pleasure to work with. Very customer centric and responsive. I few years ago I ran into some problems with GEICO and I called Steve. Mary and Steve jumped all over it, saved me a ton of money, and now I get to talk to real people when I have issues. I could not be happier the service they provide. And I save money."

Tshiya Subayi

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a Gem!! I am truly grateful for State Farm's service and insurance prices! My rating on a scale of 1 to 5? A sure 6!!!"

Mary

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t take my business anywhere else! Bought a a 2022 Nissan Rogue and needed car insurance and not just any kind of insurance but also people who care. Lisa took my call and assisted in every way possible. Thank you Lisa, you’re amazing at what you do!"

Gator8511

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, friendly, prompt, and professional service, especially from Lisa. They handle my auto and homeowners coverage. I would trust them with all of my insurance needs."

Michael Clarke

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had all of our policies (home, auto, renter's, etc) with Steve's office since we moved to the area in the middle 90s. His team (especially Lisa) is outstanding & the level of service over the years has been outstanding. Very personable and caring - don't go into the office in person as much anymore, but always made to feel like family - that they truly were looking out for your best interests. Best in the business !"

Steven Nissen

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Sandoval's office, particularly Lisa, provides exceptional service. I have automobile, home owner's and umbrella policies all through Steve's office. They are thorough, responsive, and take a genuine interest in getting to know their customers and their customer's needs."

Richard Galyean

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and more importantly a great helpful staff that handled all my insurance needs (renters, car and home insurance) since 1993. I moved out of state recently so I am a bit sad I will not have 'them' for my insurance agent(s) anymore. So if you are looking for insurance in the N. VA area, I definitely recommend Steve Sandoval and crew as your insurance agent."

Jeremy Epstein

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of this office for decades, and have always found them to be helpful and very responsive to inquiries, adjustments, claims, etc. State Farm isn't always the cheapest, but the high quality service from Steve Sandoval's office (and Lisa in particular) are well worth it."

Zayra Avila

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is the absolute best! Her responses to any inquiries is immediate and accurate. She’s always my go to. This office has excellent customer service every time!"

Scott Obrien

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been State Farm customers for 25 years and Steve Sandoval and his team of folks have always been so knowledgeable, professional, friendly and downright easy to work with (we worked with Mary most recently). Whether we had questions about our policies or needed to submit a claim, no matter how complicated (to us at least), they always took care of us without fail. Would highly recommend!"

Karin LaVallee

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm from my long time insurance provider almost two years ago. Renee is always very helpful and knowledgeable when I have questions for her. She is very responsive and has even made herself available to me after hours for a quote. The website is very easy to work in and my auto payments have always been smooth. I was also able to lower my rate by switching to State Farm. I highly recommend Steve Sandoval's office to help you with your insurance needs."

L

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm and Steve Sandoval for over 13 years. Steve Sandoval and his entire team have always worked with me and tried to make sure I have all the discounts possible for my vehicles. He also took the time to go over re-financing my home with me. His staff are professional, helpful, and accommodating. I would highly recommend them for not only car/home insurance, but also home lending."

Mike D'Amico

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is extremely professional, pleasant and helpful to make sure all our needs are met. They have a wealth of experience and are able to help guide you in making the best decisions for you and your family depending on your unique needs."

Erica Stapler

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Steve for over 10 years, and have been VERY happy. Recently, we purchased a vehicle from out of state, Lisa was beyond helpful and responsive in getting our new vehicle covered."

Jerry Magri

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has relied on Steve Sandoval and his incomparable team for over 30 years. All of the folks who work here are knowledgeable, attentive to our needs and very service oriented. Over the years we have had a couple of claims, including a major kitchen reconstruction, and we couldn't have been happier with the results. Enthusiastically recommended!"