Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Sandoval

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Sandoval

5 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krystal Robertson

Krystal Robertson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa at Steve Sandoval’s office is wonderful! Anytime I have a question she’s always able to answer it and if she doesn’t know the answer then she’s certainly timely at following up! Thanks to Lisa and Crew, you’re super appreciated!!!!"
Profile photo of velfree72

velfree72

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great discounts and personalized service. I have been a very satisfied customer for more than 6 years."
Profile photo of Libby Bryce Bell

Libby Bryce Bell

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alicia Robertson

Alicia Robertson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service! Been with me with all my moves, and there have been several! No complaints!"
Profile photo of Julie Kuhlberg

Julie Kuhlberg

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with the office for over 30 years. Great staff!! Always super helpful."
Profile photo of Hammad Lodhi

Hammad Lodhi

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I've been a long time client with multiple coverages and they have always delivered competitively. Special mention of Lisa R always on top of her game!"
Profile photo of Patrick Devlin

Patrick Devlin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tshiya Subayi

Tshiya Subayi

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a Gem!! I am truly grateful for State Farm's service and insurance prices! My rating on a scale of 1 to 5? A sure 6!!!"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t take my business anywhere else! Bought a a 2022 Nissan Rogue and needed car insurance and not just any kind of insurance but also people who care. Lisa took my call and assisted in every way possible. Thank you Lisa, you’re amazing at what you do!"
Profile photo of Gator8511

Gator8511

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, friendly, prompt, and professional service, especially from Lisa. They handle my auto and homeowners coverage. I would trust them with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steven Nissen

Steven Nissen

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Galyean

Richard Galyean

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Epstein

Jeremy Epstein

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zayra Avila

Zayra Avila

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is the absolute best! Her responses to any inquiries is immediate and accurate. She’s always my go to. This office has excellent customer service every time!"
Profile photo of Scott Obrien

Scott Obrien

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of L

L

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike D'Amico

Mike D'Amico

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is extremely professional, pleasant and helpful to make sure all our needs are met. They have a wealth of experience and are able to help guide you in making the best decisions for you and your family depending on your unique needs."
Profile photo of Erica Stapler

Erica Stapler

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Steve for over 10 years, and have been VERY happy. Recently, we purchased a vehicle from out of state, Lisa was beyond helpful and responsive in getting our new vehicle covered."
Profile photo of Jerry Magri

Jerry Magri

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hamed Abawi

Hamed Abawi

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love them💝💝💝🤲🤲🤲🙏🙏🙏👌👌👌"
Profile photo of Tracy Janiak

Tracy Janiak

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Sandoval and the WONDERFUL ladies in the office are always terrific! Explaining things in easy to understand terms and working with you. Love this team! Highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Colin Hart

Colin Hart

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Steve's office is AMAZING. They truly care for you as a person rather than just being a number. I am very impressed with their level of making sure I get what's best for my family."