Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lon Cray

Lon Cray

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lon Cray
"Called to add a vehicle to my policy. Everything was quick, polite and efficient."
Profile photo of Cord Sepello

Cord Sepello

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cord Sepello
"Renee was very friendly and helpful in getting me set up with my Renters Insurance. I was not able to get it set up on the app so I first texted my State Farm agent. Minutes later I get a text response from Renee that she was available to speak with me on the phone to get me set up. So I called the office. In no time she got me set up. I feel extremely grateful to have Renee and Steve from State Farm on my side all these years. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Heather Nelson

Heather Nelson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Nelson
"Lisa R. was absolutely amazing at helping me navigate adding a new driver to my policy. She answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. She also, was able to save me over a thousand dollars a year on my homeowners insurance with increased coverage. I highly recommend reaching out to Lisa for all your insurance needs, she is polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable and thorough."
Profile photo of Gary Hendricks

Gary Hendricks

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Hendricks
"Steve has been my agent for over 25 years. Not only does Steve provide outstanding customer service, he has an excellent support staff. Steve, Mary, and the other team members are always helpful and willing to provide the time necessary to address and handle all issues. Extremely responsive to all requests. Steve and his team deserve a 5 Star PLUS rating because they are trustworthy with their services and recommendations that are in my best interest. Professional and exceptional best describe this office's services. This the reason why I have Steve handle all my insurance needs (auto, homeowners, and life insurance)."
Profile photo of Christopher hawkins

Christopher hawkins

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher hawkins
"Great staff customer service is great and always willing to answer questions"
Profile photo of Paul Mermelstein

Paul Mermelstein

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Mermelstein
"We have been clients for over 20 years. Our service has always been top notch. I can not imagine getting better service anywhere else."
Profile photo of Latonia Fowler

Latonia Fowler

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latonia Fowler
"Had an amazing experience with Lisa Robertson. She was very thorough, honest and extremely helpful. She was not pushy at all like I’ve experienced in the past with other insurance companies. I definitely will recommend my family members and friends."
Profile photo of Yalanda McGhee Sanchez

Yalanda McGhee Sanchez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yalanda McGhee Sanchez
"I had received my new rates from my old company and couldn't believe what they were charging so I started shopping around for a new company for my auto and renters insurance. Lisa was amazing and got me move coverage on both policies for a significant amount less than I was paying with Progressive. I would definitely recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Donna Dow

Donna Dow

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Dow
"I recently received a call from Renee Hogan, of Steve Sandoval's firm, offering me a plan to save money on my auto insurance. I have had auto insurance with another company for 43 years, and they have never called me or offered me a money-saving plan. Ms. Hogan treated me like I was the most important customer in her client list. Because I had never switched auto insurance companies before, I had lots of questions, most of them pretty basic, which she always answered promptly and with the utmost courtesy. It was an easy decision to make; I switched my auto insurance to State Farm. Great customer service is a rarity these days, particularly for those of us who are not making significant purchases, but great customer service was what I received. My sincere thanks to Ms. Hogan and Mr. Sandoval. I will be turning to Mr. Sandoval's office for all my future insurance requirements."
Profile photo of Ajit Karnik

Ajit Karnik

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ajit Karnik
"I have worked with Steve Sandoval and his State Farm team - Lisa, Mary and others, for 25 years. They have provided outstanding service to me and have always had my best interest at heart. They are responsive, nice to deal with and always helped me save money while meeting my insurance needs. I strongly recommend them."
Profile photo of Toby Crandall

Toby Crandall

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Crandall
"This team has always done a great job for me. I have been with them for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Michael Rush

Michael Rush

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rush
"Steve Sandoval and his staff are the best in the business. I have used Steve for over 25 years now for all of mi insurance needs to include houses, cars and personal items. The staff is professional and answers any questions you have about your insurance policies."
Profile photo of Manny Singh

Manny Singh

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Singh
"Reene is awesome !!! Switched my home and auto to save, service was so good I had my mother switch also!!"
Profile photo of Brad Smith

Brad Smith

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Smith
"Been with Steve Sandoval and Lisa for decades now, they have been very helpful with my family and my wife and I, they gone beyond when they didn't to"
Profile photo of Prashanth Hari

Prashanth Hari

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prashanth Hari
"Finally, I found the best insurance agent who caters to their customers needs and save money in these difficult times. It was indeed a great experience and excellent support from Lisa A. Robertson of Steve Sandoval - State Farm Insurance Agent, who is my insurance agent. I had multiple insurance and needed to move from my previous insurance provider to save money. Lisa was very professional and great knowledge and advised me different options and finally helped save money. I would definitely recommend her for future insurance needs and awesome experience !"
Profile photo of Peter Conn

Peter Conn

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Conn
"Always great fast service"
Profile photo of Pro Genix

Pro Genix

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pro Genix
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Aleksandre Kalichava

Aleksandre Kalichava

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleksandre Kalichava
"My absolute recommendations to Lisa Robertson. One of the best agents, I have ever met. Very attentive and detail orientated, never leaves you without any feedback or help!"
Profile photo of Enver Varshalomidze

Enver Varshalomidze

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enver Varshalomidze
"Great service!"
Profile photo of JC

JC

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JC
"I stopped by the office the other day and met my agent, Mary, for the first time. She’s always been very helpful over the phone going back to when I first got quotes for my auto and umbrella policies. She’s very knowledgeable and always answers my questions. Plus, she’s a very nice person! I highly recommend her and the others I’ve spoken to in the office. It’s really nice to have an agent who you can meet with in person."
Profile photo of Sara Garrido

Sara Garrido

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Garrido
"My agent is Lisa, and Lisa has been such a big help with getting me prices and helping me catch up on my payments. Times are rough and I thank Lisa so much for helping me find solutions to my bills each month. Thank you Lisa you are AMAZING 😉⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I give her 10 stars."
Profile photo of Charles Wolfe

Charles Wolfe

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Wolfe
"I cannot thank Steve enough for his guidance and support when I encountered a claim issue as a first-time insurance client. Steve promptly stepped in and navigated the complexities of the situation with expertise and professionalism. He answered all of my questions, and advocated on my behalf to ensure a fair resolution. Steve's dedication and commitment to his clients are truly commendable, and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of an insurance agent who will go above and beyond to provide exceptional guidance and support."
Profile photo of Lourdes JT

Lourdes JT

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes JT
"Steve Sandoval’s State Farm team is exceptional. I work with Lisa Roberson and she is great. I highly recommend her. She cares for her customers, she is very professional, diligent and caring. If you are looking for a insurance company that provides excellent service reach out to Lisa."
Profile photo of Mike Namvar

Mike Namvar

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Namvar
"We have been with Steve Sandoval for three decades and his team is superb. Great service and reasonable fees are what keeps us coming back. Also, for anyone looking for insurance I would not discount the service aspect when choosing your agent and insurance company. No questionable business practices with this team and they go out of their way to save you money."
Profile photo of Louis D'Agostino

Louis D'Agostino

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis D'Agostino
"I have never struggled to get someone at the office on the phone, and everyone has always been informative, helpful, and have always kept my best interests at heart (especially Lisa)."